I tell you what I see (now tell me what you see) Vol. 1 – Sample No. 1

Now tell me what you see…

(readers are welcome to share what they see by leaving a comment below)

Full series available at: https://www.urbanartgames.com/cards-of-collective-creation

Behind the scene

Featuring objects from the wonderful:

Museo Nacional de Antropología, México D.F.

Published by maurorivera8

I am a writer, journalist, scholar and visual artist born in Bogota, Colombia. I studied journalism and communications in Colombia and later undertook postgraduate studies in Melbourne, Australia: including a masters degree in professional communication with an emphasis in creative writing from Deakin University and a PhD in journalism and media studies from RMIT University. During the past decade I have combined my work in academia and freelance journalism with the production of multiple literary and audio-visual artworks.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started